Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hawes Side Academy

Community, Learning and Creativity in Harmony

  • 17

    Thursday

    August

    2017

Term Dates - 2016 - 2017

(Current academic year)

 

Autumn Term
Term starts Monday 5 September 2016
Term finishes for half term Friday 28 October at 3.30pm
Term starts Thursday 10 November 2016
Term finishes for Christmas Thursday 22 December at 2pm

Spring Term
Term starts Monday 9 January 2017
Term finishes for half term Friday 10 February at 3.30pm
Term starts Tuesday 21 February 2017
Term finishes for Easter Friday 7 April at 2pm

Summer Term
Term starts Tuesday 18 April 2017
School closes for May Day Friday 28 April at 3.30pm
School opens Tuesday 2 May 2017
Term finishes for half term Friday 26 May at 3.30pm
Term opens Monday 12 June 2017
Term finishes for Summer

Friday 21 July at 2pm 

 

Term Dates - 2017 - 2018

(Next academic year)

 

Autumn Term
Term starts Monday 4 September 2017
Term finishes for half term Friday 27 October at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 7 November 2017
Term finishes for Christmas Thursday 21 December at 2pm

Spring Term
Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
Term finishes for half term Friday 9 February at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 20 February 2018
Term finishes for Easter Thursday 29 March at 2pm

Summer Term
Term starts Monday 9 April 2018
School closes for May Day Friday 4 May at 3.20pm
School opens Tuesday 8 May 2018
Term finishes for half term Friday 25 May at 3.20pm
Term opens Monday 11 June 2018
Term finishes for Summer Friday 20 July at 2pm