Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hawes Side Academy

Community, Learning and Creativity in Harmony

  • 14

    Thursday

    December

    2017

Term Dates - 2017 - 2018

(Current academic year)

 

Autumn Term
Term starts Monday 4 September 2017
Term finishes for half term Friday 27 October at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 7 November 2017
Term finishes for Christmas Thursday 21 December at 2pm

Spring Term
Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
Term finishes for half term Friday 9 February at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 20 February 2018
Term finishes for Easter Thursday 29 March at 2pm

Summer Term
Term starts Monday 9 April 2018
School closes for May Day Friday 4 May at 3.20pm
School opens Tuesday 8 May 2018
Term finishes for half term Friday 25 May at 3.20pm
Term opens Monday 11 June 2018
Term finishes for Summer Friday 20 July at 2pm

 

 

 

Term Dates - 2018 - 2019

(Next academic year)

 

Autumn Term
Term starts  Tuesday 4 September 2018
Term finishes for half term Friday 19 October at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 30 October 2018
Term finishes for Christmas Friday 21 December at 2pm

Spring Term
Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
Term finishes for half term Friday 15 February at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 26 February 2019
Term finishes for Easter Friday 12 April at 2pm

Summer Term
Term starts  Tuesday 23 April 2019
School closes for May Day Friday 3 May at 3.20pm
School opens Tuesday 7 May 2019
Term finishes for half term Friday 24 May at 3.20pm
Term opens Monday 10 June 2019
Term finishes for Summer Friday 19 July at 2pm